apologise, but you could not paint little..

Category: Classical


  1. Samujind Reply

    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Human Clay - Creed on AllMusic - - Most critics and pop music trainspotters didn't So, when the group unleashed their second album, Human Clay, in , the industry, critics, and record collectors alike were With Arms Wide Open. Scott Stapp / Mark Tremonti. Creed.

  2. Tektilar Reply

    Human Clay, an Album by Creed. Released 28 September on Wind-up (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Post-Grunge, Hard Rock. Featured peformers: Scott Stapp (vocals, writer), Brian Marshall (bass), Scott Phillips (drums), Mark Tremonti (guitar, vocals, writer), Jeff Hanson (executive producer), John Kurzweg (producer, engineer, aka_text mixing role_id aka_text, organ), Kirk.

  3. Kanris Reply

    Feb 13,  · With Arms Wide Open bass tab by Creed. 16, views, added to favorites times. Author Elrockero56 0. Last edit on Feb 13, Song: With Arms Wide Open CD: Human Clay Band: Creed Tabbed by: Fernando Delgado Standard Tuning TZA is in standard tunning,but sond is passable Main: G.

  4. Fenrizuru Reply

    Format: (unknown), Year: , Length:

  5. Guzil Reply

    Track 12 is a hidden track not stated on the release and is titled "With Arms Wide Open (String Version) Release is packaged in a clear standard jewel case with a clear tray. Barcode and Other Identifiers Barcode (Printed): 6 0 Creed (3) Human Clay ‎ (CD, Album /5(3).

  6. Nerg Reply

    “With Arms Wide Open” is the eighth track on Human Clay. Scott Stapp wrote this song when he found out he was going to be a father but did not know if he was ready for such a role just yet. But.

  7. Nemi Reply

    Jun 25,  · With Arms Wide Open tab by Creed. , views, added to favorites 2, times. Author Andrew Zara 41, 1 contributor total, last edit on Jun 25, Download Pdf. Band - Creed Song - With Arms Wide Open Album - Human Clay D5 C5 D5/E G/B x 5 7 7 x x x 3 5 x x x x 7 7 7 x x x 2 5 x x x Gtr I (D A D G B E).

  8. Kigamuro Reply

    Human Clay is the second studio album by the post-grunge rock band Creed. It was released on September 28, , under Wind-Up Records. “Higher,” the album’s first single, was released on.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *