apologise, but you could not paint little..

Category: Alternative


  1. Arakus Reply

    CLOUDSCAPE lyrics - "New Era" () album, including "Heroes", "Violet Eye", "Before Your Eyes".

  2. Kazijora Reply

    Get all the lyrics to songs on New Era and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.

  3. Nazahn Reply

    Your Desire Cloudscape. Album New Era. It's your desire a twisted way to live your life No ambitions to find a way To smile again and live you were a dreamer Now it's gone.

  4. Dougrel Reply

    Sep 11,  · After their mediocre previous album Global Drama, three of the five members of Cloudscape left the leututognabarlilittmortpertietopfirs.coinfoss to say, I was worried their 'new era' would fall short off the mark. I've always considered their second album, Crimson Skies, their best: it beautifully merged the band's melodic metal sensibilities with subtle progressive overtones without slipping into cheesiness/5(6).

  5. Maujas Reply

    New Era is a studio album by the Swedish metal band Cloudscape. It is the first album to feature the band's new lineup: Fredrik Joakimsson (drums), Håkan Nyander (bass) and Stefan Rosqvist (guitar). Two music videos (Your Desire and Before Your Eyes) were released to promote New Era.

  6. Vudolkree Reply

    Sweden's Cloudscape has been around for a little over a decade now, but it wasn't until 's New Era that I actually discovered their music - and if their backcatalog is anywhere up to par with this album, I've sure been missing out!New Era is the band's fourth full-length, and although it is often labeled as a progressive metal release, I'd be more willing to call it a sophisticated melodic.

  7. Shaktibar Reply

    During summer of , Cloudscape recorded their fourth album, New Era. Two videos were filmed as well ("Your Desire" and "Before Your Eyes"). A new licensing deal for the European territory was signed with Swedish record label Dead End Exit Records. Drummer Peter Wildoer (Darkane, James LaBrie) guests on growl on the song "Share Your Energy".

  8. Mashicage Reply

    Sep 11,  · Listen to your favorite songs from New Era by Cloudscape Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.

  9. Nikogis Reply

    New Era is an apropos name for Cloudscape's fourth album as the band has gone through some significant changes. In the last several years, the band lost three of its founding members including bass player Hans Perrson, drummer Roger Landin, and guitarist Bjorn Eliasson. Cloudscape had .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *