apologise, but you could not paint little..

Category: Rock


  1. Mikus Reply

    Feb 17,  · “I just want to listen to people’s stories, hear what they have to say,” trills Gothenburg-born singer-songwriter Jens Lekman on “To Know Your Mission”, his fourth album’s euphoric curtain-raiser. That’s no understatement.

  2. Zuluramar Reply

    User reviews & ratings for the album Life Will See You Now by Jens Lekman. See how this album was rated and reviewed by the users of leututognabarlilittmortpertietopfirs.coinfo

  3. Zologrel Reply

    Sweden's Jens Lekman has announced new album Life Will See You Now and shared a Christopher Good-directed video for tropical-pop lead single "What's That Perfume You Wear?". Only this morning we were pining for a new Lekman LP, and thankfully he's heard our desperate pleas, detailing his first new long-player in half a decade.

  4. Ducage Reply

    Life Will See You Now, an Album by Jens Lekman. Released 17 February on Secretly Canadian (catalog no. SC; CD). Genres: Indie Pop, Singer/Songwriter.

  5. Nikokree Reply

    Feb 11,  · To Know Your Mission includes the line ‘In a world of mouths I want to be an ear’, and this perhaps sums up the reflective nature of his songwriting. Lekman is undoubtedly an original songwriter, but just occassionally his insistence on .

  6. Kigagul Reply

    Life Will See You Now is the fourth studio album by Swedish indie pop musician Jens Lekman. The album was released on 17 February through Secretly Canadian. The album's title and release date were first announced on 4 January , accompanied by the release of its lead single, "What's That Perfume That You Wear?".

  7. Akinoshicage Reply

    Jens Lekman drops his fourth full-length album on a waiting world. The Swedish songwriter has really cranked up the rhythms here on Life Will See You Now, toying with samba and bossa nova among other styles. That means you get the witty intimacy of Lekman’s songs in a lively danceable format: lovely. CD / LP / cassette release on Secretly Canadian.

  8. Vorn Reply

    Jens Lekman has announced his new album, Life Will See You Now, due out February 17th via Secretly Canadian. Across three studio albums, the Swedish singer/songwriter and musician has proven not only his flair for telling very personal stories with a sharp self-awareness, but also his skill for balancing depth of emotional expression with droll and often self-deprecating detail/5(20).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *